Tour Dates

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest0
Tumblr0

Sat 10/25/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $5
 
Thu 10/30/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Bumpin Uglies & Suze
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Fri 10/31/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Bumpin Uglies
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $8
 
Sat 11/01/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Bumpin Uglies
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Mon 11/03/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Zach Deputy
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $13
 
Tue 11/04/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $8
 
Thu 11/06/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Euforquestra & Thinner Teed
Age Limit: 17+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 11/07/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Euforquestra & Sun Stereo
Age Limit: 19+  |  Tickets: 19+
 
Sat 11/08/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Heatbox and Linear Symmetry
Age Limit: 19+  |  Tickets: $13/$15
 
Thu 11/13/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 11/14/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Wookiefoot & more TBA
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $18 - $25
 
Sat 11/15/2014 at 9:00 pm
MN NORML EVENT
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Thu 11/20/2014 at 8:00 pm
w/ Dead Larry
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 11/21/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ O'Fosho
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 11/22/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ O'Fosho
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 3/27/2015 at 7:00 pm
Costa Rica getaway with JWP & Cas Haley
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: TBA
 
Mon 5/25/2015 at 2:00 pm
Cali Roots Music and Arts Festival
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $70 - $150
 

RSVP on Facebook

“Over three albums and a tireless touring schedule, the trio has carved out a unique niche that blends the sounds of jam bands and electronic dance music with reggae and dub sounds.”

 Andrew Travers – Aspen Daily News

__________________________________

 

Jon Wayne and The Pain

Jon Wayne and The Pain is a nationally touring Reggae-Rock trio based in Minneapolis, MN.  For booking inquiries, click here.  

Want to join the JWP team?

We’re always looking to include more peeps in the JWP Fam.  If you want to help promote our musica and shows, or support our efforts in other ways, please contact us!
 

Home  |  About The Band  |  Tour Dates  |  Music  |  Blog  |  Contact  –  Copyright © 2012 Jon Wayne and The Pain. All rights reserved.


minecraft 1.7.9 free download
minecraft for free
lån oversikt
BMW X1 Kasko
Radon Energy Limited
Kjøpe Boligalarm I Moss
Forbrukslån Smålån
Rimelig Hotell Sandnes Sentrum