forbrukslånportalen.net
kredittkortsøk
Tips Mot Pormaskar
binære opsjoner
Bestille Innbruddsalarm

Tour Dates

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest0
Tumblr0

Wed 4/08/2015 at 8:30 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $8/$10
 
Thu 4/09/2015 at 9:00 pm
supporting Magic Beans
Age Limit: All Ages
 
Fri 4/10/2015 at 8:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 4/11/2015 at 9:00 pm
Valley Park Sports Complex
Easter Island Festival on the Main Stage stage
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $50/ $60 DOS
 
Sun 4/12/2015 at 7:30 pm
w/ The Low Down Dirty Dirt band
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Thu 4/16/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Fri 4/17/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 4/18/2015 at 9:00 pm
w/ Natty Nation/ Kevin Kinsella/ Aaron Kamm & The One Drops and More!
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $15/$20
 
Tue 4/21/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+
 
Wed 4/22/2015 at 9:30 pm
w/ Satsang
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Thu 4/23/2015 at 8:00 pm
w/ Satsang
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 4/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Boots
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Sat 4/25/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Sovereign Sect
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Thu 4/30/2015 at 8:00 pm
W/ Euforquestra
Age Limit: 19+  |  Tickets: $10/ $12
 
Fri 5/01/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Euforquestra
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $12/ $17
 
Sat 5/02/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Euforquestra
Age Limit: 19+  |  Tickets: $10/ $15
 
Fri 5/22/2015 at 2:00 pm
Cali Roots Music and Arts Festival
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $70 - $150
 
Sun 5/24/2015 at 6:00 pm
Summer Camp Music Festival
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $78 -$150
 

RSVP on Facebook

“Over three albums and a tireless touring schedule, the trio has carved out a unique niche that blends the sounds of jam bands and electronic dance music with reggae and dub sounds.”

 Andrew Travers – Aspen Daily News

__________________________________

 

Jon Wayne and The Pain

Jon Wayne and The Pain is a nationally touring Reggae-Rock trio based in Minneapolis, MN.  For booking inquiries, click here.  

Want to join the JWP team?

We’re always looking to include more peeps in the JWP Fam.  If you want to help promote our musica and shows, or support our efforts in other ways, please contact us!
 

Home  |  About The Band  |  Tour Dates  |  Music  |  Blog  |  Contact  –  Copyright © 2012 Jon Wayne and The Pain. All rights reserved.