Tour Dates

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest0
Tumblr0

Fri 3/06/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 3/07/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Riverwood Dub
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $8/ $10
 
Thu 3/12/2015 at 7:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $22.50/ $25
 
Fri 3/13/2015 at 7:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $25
 
Sun 3/15/2015 at 7:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $27
 
Tue 3/17/2015 at 7:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $25
 
Wed 3/18/2015 at 8:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $20
 
Fri 3/20/2015 at 7:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $20
 
Sat 3/21/2015 at 5:00 pm
Supporting Nahko & Medicine For The People
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: FREE
 
Sun 3/22/2015 at 8:00 pm
W/ Galaxy Forest *ALL AGES SHOW*
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 4/11/2015 at 9:00 pm
Valley Park Sports Complex
Easter Island Festival on the Main Stage stage
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $50/ $60 DOS
 
Thu 4/16/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Fri 4/17/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 4/18/2015 at 9:00 pm
w/ Natty Nation/ Kevin Kinsella/ Aaron Kamm & The One Drops and More!
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $15/$20
 
Tue 4/21/2015 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+
 
Wed 4/22/2015 at 9:30 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Wed 4/22/2015 at 9:30 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Thu 4/23/2015 at 8:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 4/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Boots
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Sat 4/25/2015 at 9:00 pm
W/ Sovereign Sect
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Fri 5/22/2015 at 2:00 pm
Cali Roots Music and Arts Festival
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $70 - $150
 

RSVP on Facebook

“Over three albums and a tireless touring schedule, the trio has carved out a unique niche that blends the sounds of jam bands and electronic dance music with reggae and dub sounds.”

 Andrew Travers – Aspen Daily News

__________________________________

 

Jon Wayne and The Pain

Jon Wayne and The Pain is a nationally touring Reggae-Rock trio based in Minneapolis, MN.  For booking inquiries, click here.  

Want to join the JWP team?

We’re always looking to include more peeps in the JWP Fam.  If you want to help promote our musica and shows, or support our efforts in other ways, please contact us!
 

Home  |  About The Band  |  Tour Dates  |  Music  |  Blog  |  Contact  –  Copyright © 2012 Jon Wayne and The Pain. All rights reserved.


boligalarm123
forbrukslån
kredittkortsøk
jobbe hjemmefra
Bestille Innbruddsalarm