Tour Dates

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest0
Tumblr0

Thu 9/25/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Fri 9/26/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 9/27/2014 at 8:00 pm
JWP Plays Early! Wookiefoot + Aaron Kamm & The One Drops
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $15
 
Sun 9/28/2014 at 10:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Wed 10/01/2014 at 10:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Thu 10/02/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Fri 10/03/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Cure For The Common
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 10/04/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Cure For The Common
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $8/ $10
 
Sun 10/05/2014 at 9:00 pm
ALL AGES SHOW!
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $10
 
Wed 10/08/2014 at 8:00 pm
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $5/ $10
 
Thu 10/09/2014 at 9:00 pm
ALL AGES SHOW!
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: FREE
 
Fri 10/10/2014 at 9:00 pm
Sonic Blossom Indoor Festival ALL AGES
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: TBA
 
Sat 10/11/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Wed 10/15/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $5
 
Thu 10/16/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Sat 10/18/2014 at 3:00 pm
Harvest Festival
Age Limit: All Ages  |  Tickets: $100 - $150
 
Tue 10/21/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Spiritual Rez
Age Limit: 18+  |  Tickets: $8
 
Wed 10/22/2014 at 8:00 pm
W/ Spiritual Rez
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 
Thu 10/23/2014 at 8:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $6
 
Sat 10/25/2014 at 9:00 pm
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $5
 
Thu 10/30/2014 at 9:00 pm
w/ Bumpin Uglies & Suze
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $7
 
Fri 10/31/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Bumpin Uglies
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $8
 
Sat 11/01/2014 at 9:00 pm
W/ Bumpin Uglies
Age Limit: 21+  |  Tickets: $10
 

RSVP on Facebook

“Over three albums and a tireless touring schedule, the trio has carved out a unique niche that blends the sounds of jam bands and electronic dance music with reggae and dub sounds.”

 Andrew Travers – Aspen Daily News

__________________________________

 

Jon Wayne and The Pain

Jon Wayne and The Pain is a nationally touring Reggae-Rock trio based in Minneapolis, MN.  For booking inquiries, click here.  

Want to join the JWP team?

We’re always looking to include more peeps in the JWP Fam.  If you want to help promote our musica and shows, or support our efforts in other ways, please contact us!
 

Home  |  About The Band  |  Tour Dates  |  Music  |  Blog  |  Contact  –  Copyright © 2012 Jon Wayne and The Pain. All rights reserved.


runescape guide
free minecraft download
forbrukslånportalen
Janmor Forsikring
Beste Radonmåling Hokksund
Test Av Tyverialarm I Hof
Ta Forbrukslån I Oppland
Billigste Hotell Sandnes